21
Aug
09

Chapel interior

Photographed this small chapel interior at Jackson’s Mill 4H camp in West Virginia. First I tried a straight tripod exposure.

090814_004p

Of course, I can never leave well enough alone. Here’s my HDR image from seven exposures.

090814_005_11pp

I find the warmth of the first inviting, but I like the clarity of the second. Of course, the color can be fixed.

1 Response to “Chapel interior”


  1. January 24, 2014 at 2:15 pm

    My name is Aristides from Brasil. I run a small Catholic publishing co. I would like to ask your permition to use the chapel photo on a calendar .
    I apreciate your atention.

    e-mail: arisitdes@editoraapartilha.com.br


Leave a Reply

